Transformation with the Seven Scorpio Archetypes

Ruled by Pluto and Mars, Scorpio is one of the most complex signs of the zodiac, and for good reason. Due to its ruler Pluto, Scorpio, while fixed in nature, is also on a path of transformation. It is also one of the only signs that genuinely embodies the importance of the shadow self. Scorpio energy realizes that in order to become the fullest expression of itself it is necessary to acknowledge all parts of the self in order to evolve. Because of this, Scorpio is one of the only zodiac signs that have several symbols to represent its various stages of transformation.

Scorpio/Pluto & Evolution

Anyone with tenanted Scorpio energy understands the importance of evolution and transformation. In fact, those with Scorpio energy understand that if you’re doing Pluto energy any justice you’ll be able to look over their lives and see that who you once were is not who you are now. Scorpio energy is about getting to the depths of the soul in order to be the most authentic self. However, this is more than just about great sex and lording power over others. The type of Scorpio transformation that really gets to the core is the one that is centered on the transformation of the self. It is through deep, intense self-work that the Scorpio archetype is able to honor all of its selves in order to achieve the ultimate transformation of becoming the phoenix that rises from the ashes.

The Scorpio Archetypes

Read More »

Related Articles

Back to top button


Get a daily email of trending news and updates. Be the first to see top stories and events.